Miller and Krugel win final race of Nedbank Series

Namibia's 2022 Commonwealth Games representatives, Alex Miller and Anri Krugel, were on Sunday crowned winners of the last race in the 2023 Nedbank Windhoek Pedal Power Race Series held at Aus Mountains, outside Windhoek.  Miller, who was riding for MBM Men, beat Drikus Coetzee in...

More Stories